Posted in K-Drama

Discovery Of Love

aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy5rb3JlYW5kcmFtYS5vcmclMkZ3cC1jb250ZW50JTJGdXBsb2FkcyUyRjIwMTQlMkYwOCUyRkRpc2NvdmVyeS1vZi1Sb21hbmNlLTAzLmpwZw==

Han Yeo Reum is a furniture designer who owns a workshop space. For the past one year, she’s been dating Nam Ha Jin, a plastic surgeon with a sweet and gentle personality. But Han Yeo Reum’s peaceful existence is shaken when her ex boyfriend Kang Tae Ha suddenly reappears in her life. Kang Tae Ha and Han Yeo Reum was dating for five years. As she begins working with Kang Tae Ha, Han Yeo Reum is forced to re-evaluate her romantic history, which sets her off on a search for true love.

Title                            : Discovery of Love

Genre                         : Comedy, Romance

Network                     : KBS2

Number of Episode   : 16

Cast :

Jung Yung Mi as Han Yeo Reum

Eric Mun as Kang Tae Ha

Sung Joon as Nam Ha Jin

Original Soundtrack :

Title Singer
“It’s Nothing Special (별 일 아니에요)” Sweet Sorrow
“Is it Love? (사랑일까?)” J Rabbit
“Please Come Back to Me (시간을 거슬러)” One More Chance
“That One Person(그 한 사람)” 이승환
“Goodbye (굿바이)” 스타 러브 피쉬 and 제인
“Like a Child (어린애처럼)” 스타 러브 피쉬 and 제인
“I Miss You So Much (너무 보고싶어)” 어쿠스틱 콜라보

“I Miss You So Much (너무 보고싶어)” by 어쿠스틱 콜라보. Here it is the lyrics.

Korean Lyrics

혼자 이별을 하고 가버리면
난 어떡하라고
너 없는 하루를 살아보고
너 없는 채로 잠들어본다
 
잊을 수 있다고 다짐을 해 보고
다 잊은 척 웃어도 보고
별일 아닌 듯 혼자 영화도 보고
너의 빈자리 채워 본다
 
가끔 보고 싶어 견디기 힘들면
나 하루 종일 너를 찾아 헤매보고
손잡고 걷던 거리에 우두커니 서서 혹시
니가 올까 가슴 설레 본다
 
잘 살 수 있다고 다짐을 해 보고
태연한 척 웃어도 보고
드라마처럼 혼자 취해도 보고
널 잊으려고 하면 할수록
 
너무 보고 싶어 견디기 힘들어
비틀거리며 너를 또 찾아 헤매고
나란히 걷던 이 길에
나만 혼자 남아 눈물 삼키면서 너를 기다린다
 
날 그토록 사랑해주던
너란 사람은 어디까지 간거니
 
너무 보고 싶어 견디기 힘들어
오늘따라 난 니가 너무 보고 싶어
나 술에 취한 채 추억에 취한 채 비틀거리면서 너를 기다린다
다시 너를 기다린다
 

English Translation Lyrics

If you break up with me and leave
What am I supposed to do?
I tried living a day without you
I’m trying to fall asleep without you
 
I tell myself that I can forget you
I pretended that I did and tried laughing
As if it’s nothing, I went to the movies alone
In order to fill up your empty seat
 
If I miss you and it’s too hard to bear
All day, I look for you as I wander
I stand still on the street we used to walk on together
My heart racing in case you come
 
I tell myself I can live well without you
I pretended to be calm and tried laughing
I tried getting drunk alone like in the dramas
But the more I try to forget you…
 
I miss you so much that it’s hard to bear
I sway as I look for you and wander
I’m alone on this street we walked together side by side
I wait for you as I swallow my tears
 
The person who loved me so much
Where did you go?
 
I miss you so much that it’s hard to bear
I miss you so much more today
Drunk with alcohol, drunk with the memories
As I sway, I wait for you

Leave a comment